Marflow Hydronic Systems

Why Marflow?

Meet the team

 

R

Richard Warburton

UK Operations Manager
richard.warburton@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Richard joined Marflow Hydronics in March 2011. He has built up considerable project management experience gained in a variety of engineering industries over the past 15 years and is responsible for production activities on site. Outside of work, Richard is a keen mountaineer and enjoys travelling  in and around the UK and abroad.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Rosser

UK Sales Manager
kevin.rosser@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Kevin is Marflow Hydronics’ UK Sales Manager.



Paul Woodley

Paul Woodley

Customer Support Engineer
paul.woodley@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Paul joined Marflow Hydronics in March 2015 bringing with him over 35 years’ experience in the plumbing, heating and HVAC industries.  He is a qualified gas safe technician and prior to joining Marflow Hydronics he worked for a major maintenance company on a number of prestigious buildings carrying out various roles.  In his spare time he is a keen motorcyclist and he enjoys building and flying RC aircraft.  When he has the time, he also likes to attend the gym.

Carmel Brown

Carmel Brown

Senior Administrator and Marketing Coordinator
carmel.brown@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Carmel joined Marflow Hydronics to support the Sales and Marketing functions. Outside of work she is in the process of renovating her home and enjoys many creative pursuits, including cooking, gardening, sewing and art.  She also has a keen interest in British history.



I

Ian Harman

Estimating Engineer
ian.harman@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Ian was appointed by Marflow Hydronics in June 2012.  He has over 25 years’ experience within the HVAC industry and uses this knowledge and experience to help create and develop packages to suit individual customer’s needs.  In his spare time he is the manager of a successful, local junior football team.

J

Jacek Krzywda

Technical Support Engineer
jacek.krzywda@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Jacek joined Marflow Hydronics in 2011.  His main role is focussed on developing control systems for Marflow Hydronics’ valve applications, but Jacek is also involved in promoting Marflow Hydronics’ products in his native country, Poland. Away from the office, Jacek likes to read and enjoys getting out and about jogging, motorbike riding or cycling.



Tracey Cakebread

Tracey Cakebread

Administration Manager
tracey.cakebread@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Tracey has been employed by the Marflow Group since March 2000.  She has vast experience in the sales and purchasing administration  and now manages all the administration for Marflow Hydronics. She has an interest in horses, and loves spending time with her daughters, who have their own horses.

N

Nick Lewis

Assembly Team Leader
nick.lewis@marflowhydronics.co.uk

Nick has worked for Marflow Hydronics since 1998.  He started out as an Assembler and in the last couple of years has worked his way up to be the Assembly Team Leader.  In his spare time he has a keen interest in fish, having tropical fish, cold water fish and turtles, and he also enjoys DIY.


Enquire Now