Marflow Hydronic Systems

Why Marflow?

Meet the team

new building opening

Paul Fennell

Chairman
paul.fennell@marflow.co.uk

Paul has been with the Marflow Group since its inception in 1968 and is Chairman for both companies within the Group.  In his spare time he supports Scouting in the Birmingham area, and he enjoys restoring and driving Austin Healeys and travel.

new building opening

Chris Forbes

Managing Director
chris.forbes@marflow.co.uk

Chris has been employed by Marflow Group since 2000.  In addition to his Operations Management responsibilities he has a variety of experience across a number of disciplines including Purchasing , HR and Health & Safety.  In his free time he has a variety of interests including genealogy, music and sport.



 

Carmel Brown

Carmel Brown

Sales & Marketing Assistant
carmel.brown@marflow.co.uk

Carmel has recently joined Marflow Hydronics to support the Sales and Marketing functions. Outside of work she is in the process of renovating her home and enjoys many creative pursuits, including cooking, gardening, sewing and art.  She also has a keen interest in British history.



R

Richard Warburton

Contracts & Production Manager
richard.warburton@marflow.co.uk

Richard joined Marflow Hydronics in March 2011. He has built up considerable project management experience gained in a variety of engineering industries over the past 15 years and is responsible for production activities on site. Outside of work, Richard is a keen mountaineer and enjoys travelling  in and around the UK and abroad.

J

Jacek Krzywda

Control Applications Specialist /         Sales Manager Poland
jacek.krzywda@marflow.co.uk

Jacek joined Marflow Hydronics in 2011.  His main role is focussed on developing control systems for Marflow Hydronics’ valve applications, but Jacek is also involved in promoting Marflow Hydronics’ products in his native country, Poland. Away from the office, Jacek likes to read and enjoys getting out and about jogging, motorbike riding or cycling.



Kevin Rosser

UK Sales Manager
kevin.rosser@marflow.co.uk

Kevin is Marflow Hydronics’ UK Sales Manager.

I

Ian Harman

Estimating Engineer
ian.harman@marflow.co.uk

Ian was appointed by Marflow Hydronics in June 2012.  He has over 25 years’ experience within the HVAC industry and uses this knowledge and experience to help create and develop packages to suit individual customer’s needs.  In his spare time he is the manager of a successful, local junior football team.



 

Paul Woodley

Paul Woodley

Customer Support Engineer
paul.woodley@marflow.co.uk

Paul joined Marflow Hydronics in March 2015 bringing with him over 35 years’ experience in the plumbing, heating and HVAC industries.  He is a qualified gas safe technician and prior to joining Marflow Hydronics he worked for a major maintenance company on a number of prestigious buildings carrying out various roles.  In his spare time he is a keen motorcyclist and he enjoys building and flying RC aircraft.  When he has the time, he also likes to attend the gym.



Tracey Cakebread

Tracey Cakebread

Administration Manager
tracey.cakebread@marflow.co.uk

Tracey has been employed by the Marflow Group since March 2000.  She has vast experience in the sales and purchasing administration for the Group and now manages all the administration for Marflow Hydronics. She has an interest in horses, and loves spending time with her daughters, who own a horse, helping to look after it.

N

Nick Lewis

Assembly Team Leader
nick.lewis@marflow.co.uk

Nick has worked for Marflow Hydronics since 1998.  He started out as an Assembler and in the last couple of years has worked his way up to be the Assembly Team Leader.  In his spare time he has a keen interest in fish, having tropical fish, cold water fish and turtles, and he also enjoys DIY.


Enquire Now